Photo of the Day

Sir Elton says:

There is no-one more qualified to lead America. I’m amazed by the misogynistic attitudes of some of the people in this country, and I say to hell with them!

Yes, because the only reason anyone would not support Clinton is because he or she is a woman-hating halfwit.

Thanks for your input, Elton.

Can I call you a racist for not supporting Obama?

6 responses to “Photo of the Day

  1. I think that makes me a self-hating older woman who voted for Obama. My sister, too. My husband – clearly just a plain old misogynist.

  2. WTF? He can’t even vote in this country, can he?

  3. Zenyenta, ha! Count my mother in on that along w/most of the women I know and love.

  4. Laura, I don’t think he can. But he enjoys scolding us for some reason.

    And I’m really glad that the guy who wrote and performed “The Bitch is Back” is so anti-misogyny!

  5. Well, that’s it! I’m going to burn all of my Elton John records. Oh, that’s right … I don’t have any!! 🙂

  6. That did it: Sir Elton convinced me to vote for Hillary *and* buy more clothing with a picture of me in a spaceship on the back.

Leave a Reply

