Photo of the Day

No matter how bad things are in the Democratic race, it’s important to remind ourselves that no matter how joyful January 20, 2009 might be, it will really suck if John McCain is sworn in that day as an extension of Bush Jr.

McCain might seem like a nice guy, but he’s running for Bush’s third term. And Bush is less popular than Rev. Wright.

2 responses to “Photo of the Day

  1. I know. That’s why I try to keep my remarks limited to positives about Obama and leave the negatives alone for now. It’s hard not to get caught up in the current race, though.

  2. Good reminder.

    When I was canvassing today, I had to keep reminding myself to say nothing negative about Clinton to undecideds. It was easy, despite my initial thoughts.

Leave a Reply

