We Should Be Able to Deliver Bottled Hot Water to Dehydrated Babies

WTF?

3 responses to “We Should Be Able to Deliver Bottled Hot Water to Dehydrated Babies

  1. Dude! I thought it was weird when I heard him say that, and then when I watched it on YouTube, I was laughing my head off! He’s worse than Bob Dole … Is that even possible?

  2. This is almost as good as George Bush telling people “You’re working hard to put food on your family.” Which still is my favorite political gaffe.

    YouTube could be McCain’s biggest enemy.

  3. Laura, ha! Great minds think alike! I missed that comment in his speech last week (I must have fallen been sorting my socks by that time), but I was just doing research on a post that I wanted to call “Worse than Bob Dole.”

    GB, I’m just waiting for McCain’s macaca moment. We all know it’s coming.

Leave a Reply

