Campaign Nostalgia

There are ten days left in this campaign, and things are looking really positive for Obama supporters. I’m excited that it appears that finally we are going to take our country back.

But at the same time, I’m a little bit sad, as I’ve really had a lot of fun obsessing about the campaign. What will I blog about once it’s over? I have no idea.

But as the campaign winds down, it seems appropriate to count down and rank my favorite YouTube videos from this campaign. Doing so will help us all gain a little bit of closure.

To that end, beginning tonight, I’ll be posting my top 10 campaign videos from 2008.

Leave a Reply

