Obama’s Victory Causes Supporters to Realize How Empty Their Lives Are

Heh.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 responses to “Obama’s Victory Causes Supporters to Realize How Empty Their Lives Are

  1. funny.

    I’m finding myself unable to figure out what to do next as I don’t have McCain and Palin to criticize anymore. I’ll find something else in due time I guess 🙂

  2. Heh.

    I find that I am into serial obsessions. But this obsession has lasted for so long, I don’t know what the next one is going to be.

    Maybe I’ll get into supporting our new president for a few months.

Leave a Reply

