Hiatus Ends

Sometime in the end of January, I took a hiatus from posting to this blog. I’m not really sure why, except that with the inauguration and election season over, I thought I’d take a break.

And what was going to be a week off became a month and then several months. I fell out of the habit.

Well, the hiatus is over.

In the upcoming months, I think you’ll be seeing some changes here, including a site redesign and the addition of some other posters.

But, Blog de Ford is back. I hope you enjoy it.

6 responses to “Hiatus Ends

  1. Glad you’re back. I’m very familiar with the unintended hiatus. This last time I had to move to get the mojo going again, but we kept the light in the window for you.

  2. Thanks, Zen, it’s nice to be back! And I thank you for keeping the lights on. The hiatus thing is funny, as even while I was off, I could only see many new stories through the lens of what might be a good blog post.

    Also, I’m glad to see that you’re back. I like the look of Zenyenta 2.0 and I’m looking forward to getting into its content.

    And I really need to update the blogroll to include your changes and others.

  3. Yippee! Glad you’re back. Blogs are way better than Facecrack. I can’t wait for some crazy fundie flame wars and hopefully some yummy recipes!

  4. Thanks MrGonz!

    I expect there will be many fundie flame wars in the weeks to come, if I can just get the occaisional fundie back.

    And recipes…I’ll get back to you on that since I have some new ones that I’m improvising.

    We’ll make this fun again

  5. Woo hoo!! Great to see you’re back in the saddle!!

    • Thanks, GB! It’s great to see you back here!

      I feel like with you, Zen, MrGonz, Terrant, and others, the old team is together again!

Leave a Reply

