iTunes?

Am I the only one who is finding that if you buy a complete album from iTunes, they often don’t get it right.

I downloaded one obscurish album only to find that iTunes had deleted some songs from the album and replaced them with others by the same band. And then I downloaded Nirvana’s Nevermind (not obsure, and an easy one to know) and encountered the same problem.

Is it just me?

3 responses to “iTunes?

  1. I haven’t noticed this before. A quick search netted nothing. You should contact an Apple rep here:

    iTunes Support

  2. Thanks, Mr. G. I’m contacting them and will report the results.

  3. MrGonz, thanks for your advice. I contacted the Apple rep and he allowed me to download both of those albums again for free. They both contained the correct songs this time.

Leave a Reply

